skip navigation

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Thursday November 20, 2014

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Allen (LeB #3)

Friday November 28, 2014

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Battrum (Lut#1)

Thursday December 04, 2014

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Belsher (Thom #1)

Thursday December 11, 2014

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Seffelaar (Martin #1)

Thursday December 18, 2014

Junk (Luther#4)

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Thursday January 08, 2015

St. Amand (LeB#2)

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Thursday January 15, 2015

Millette (LeB#4)

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 20 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Fri Nov 28 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 4 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 11 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 18 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 8 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 15 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST