skip navigation

Millette (LeB#4)

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Thursday November 20, 2014

Seffelaar (Martin #1)

Millette (LeB#4)

Thursday November 27, 2014

Zeigler (LeB#1)

Millette (LeB#4)

Thursday December 04, 2014

Baumgartner(Knol 1)

Millette (LeB#4)

Thursday December 11, 2014

Millette (LeB#4)

Zeigler (LeB#1)

Thursday December 18, 2014

Millette (LeB#4)

Seffelaar (Martin #1)

Thursday January 08, 2015

Millette (LeB#4)

Hazel (Martin #2)

Thursday January 15, 2015

Millette (LeB#4)

Fuchs (Johnson #1)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 20 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Nov 27 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 4 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 11 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 18 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 8 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 15 -
Callie
4:00 PM CST